St.George Bank Dragons Line-Up Unchanged for Tigers
Easter Clash

The St.George Bank Dragons will field the same starting line-up which smashed the Knights last weekend when they face the Tigers in their Easter Telstra Premiership clash at Telstra Stadium this Sunday.

The only change is to include prop Ashton Sims on a bench of six (with two to be omitted). Sims was ruled out of last week's match because of a knee injury and Brent Kite has retained the starting prop role.

The bench also includes Justin Poore, Michael Howell, former Tiger Lincoln Withers, Ben Creagh and Ryan Powell. Creagh was omitted from the bench last weekend and played Premier League.

NRL (Rd 5) v Tigers at 2.30pm, Sun April 11 Telstra Stadium Coach: Nathan Brown

1. Ben HORNBY 2. Nathan BLACKLOCK 3. Mark GASNIER 4. Matt COOPER 5. Reece SIMMONDS 6. Trent BARRETT (c) 7. Mathew HEAD 8. Luke BAILEY 9. Mark RIDDELL 10. Brent KITE 11. Dean YOUNG 12. Lance THOMPSON 13. Shaun TIMMINS

14. Ashton SIMS 15. Justin POORE 16. Michael HOWELL 17. Lincoln WITHERS 18. Ben CREAGH 19. Ryan POWELL * TWO TO BE OMITTED

Premier League (Rd 5) v Balmain at 1.30pm, Fri April 9 Leichardt Oval Coach: Michael Potter

1. Clint GREENSHIELDS 2. John OLZARD 3. David HOWELL 4. Wes NAIQAMA 5. Andrew FREW 6. Aaron Beath 7. Lachlan RUSSELL 8. Bryan NORRIE 9. Aaron GORRELL (c) 10. Michael HENDERSON 11. Stacey KATU 12. Willie LEYSHON 13. Tony JENSEN

14. Wycliff PALU 15. Brett WHITE 16. Corey PAYNE 17. Wade HUMPHREYS 22. Lee BENNETT