Storm name
team to play Dragons

Melbourne Storm, which demolished the Newcastle Knights in Sunday's NRL season-opener, has named an unchanged line-up for this weekend's road game against the Dragons in Wollongong.

The Storm scored three tries in the first 20 minutes against the Knights and never looked back on its way to a 48-10 win in front of a crowd of 10,484 at Olympic Park. Billy Slater scored a hat-trick of tries and Matt Orford two for the Storm, which led 16-0 after 13 minutes and 22-0 at the half.

Rookie Brett White, appearing in his first top-grade game, Ryan Hoffman, Jake Webster and Cooper Cronk also scored tries for Melbourne.

The Dragons, who host the Storm at WIN Stadium on Saturday night, suffered a heavy loss in their season-opener last weekend, falling 46-28 to reigning premier Canterbury.

THE STORM: 1. Billy Slater, 2. Matt Geyer, 3. Steve Bell, 4. Matt King, 5. Jake Webster, 6. Scott Hill, 7. Matt Orford, 8. Robbie Kearns (c), 9. Cameron Smith, 10. Alex Chan, 11. David Kidwell, 12. Ryan Hoffman, 13. Dallas Johnson. Interchange: 14. Dennis Scott, 15. Glen Turner, 16. Cooper Cronk, 17. Brett White. Coach: Craig Bellamy.