Storm names 19 man squad to face
the Broncos at Olympic Park

Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy has named a 19-man squad for this weekend's blockbuster against the Brisbane Broncos at Olympic Park. Both teams have two wins from three matches and the twilight contest in Melbourne gives each an opportunity to consolidate its position in the top three teams in the Telstra Premiership after round 4. The Storm, which defeated the Knights and the Dragons in the first two games of the Telstra Premiership season and lost to the Sea Eagles on Saturday, has made one change to its 19-man line-up; Jeremy Smith replaces Jamie McDonald and Ian Donnelly moves up the list to 17. Prop Alex Chan (suspended for two games) and second rower Dennis Scott (knee) are still unavailable for Melbourne Storm. Squad for Saturday's game: 1. Billy Slater, 2. Matt Geyer, 3. Steve Bell, 4. Matt King, 5. Jake Webster, 6. Scott Hill, 7. Matt Orford, 8. Robbie Kearns (c), 9. Cameron Smith, 10. Brett White, 11. David Kidwell, 12. Ryan Hoffman, 13. Dallas Johnson. Interchange: 14. Antonio Kaufusi, 15. Glen Turner, 16. Cooper Cronk, 17. Ian Donnely, 18. Jeremy Smith, 19. Nathan Friend. Coach: Craig Bellamy.