Storm outfit for Tigers clash at Gosford

Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy has named a 19-man squad for this Saturday night's Round 8 clash against Wests Tigers. The game will be played at Bluetongue Stadium in Gosford from 7:30pm.

Bellamy has made one change to the starting line-up that took the field against the Broncos on Friday night.

Matt Geyer returns to his customary wing position in place of Steve Turner who has been named to start in the centre.

Anthony Quinn will take his place on the bench for the second week in a row, while Ben Cross has been named in the squad as 18th man.

Starting team: 1. Billy Slater 2. Matt Geyer 3. Matt King 4. Steve Turner 5. Israel Folau 6. Greg Inglis 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Antonio Kaufusi 9. Cameron Smith 10. Brett White 11. Michael Crocker 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Dallas Johnson

Interchange: 14. Sam Tagataese 15. Jeff Lima 16. Ian Donnelly 17. Anthony Quinn 18. Ben Cross 19. Will Chambers

(two to be omitted) Source: