Storm team to
face Raiders

Melbourne coach Craig Bellamy has named a 21-man squad for this Sunday's Round 15 clash against the Canberra Raiders. The game will be played at Olympic Park from 2:30pm.

Storm: Steve Turner, Matt Geyer, Matt King, Jake Webster, Chris Walker, Scott Hill, Cooper Cronk, Garret Crossman, Cameron Smith, Brett White, David Kidwell, Ryan Hoffman, Dallas Johnson
Interchange: Ian Donnelly, Jeremy Smith, Antonio Kaufusi, Nathan Friend, Adam Blair, Smith Samau, Jamie Feeney, Ben Cross (four to be omitted).