Super League 2009 Draw

The draw below is reproduced courtesy of www.superleague.co.uk and is provided here for general reference only. The days and times listed below are subject to change throughout the season, based on changes to UK TV scheduling.

Since this draw has been posted prior to the commencement of the season, League Unlimited recommends you check the original source at www.superleague.co.uk for any last minute updates before depending on this draw for specific information.

- - - - -

Round 3 Friday, 06 February 2009 Leeds v Celtic Crusaders, 20:00

Round 2/17 Sunday, 08 February 2009 Harlequins RL v Bradford, 15:00 Wigan v Wakefield, 15:00

Round 1 Friday, 13 February 2009 Hull v Wigan, 20:00 Leeds v Wakefield, 20:00 St Helens v Warrington, 20:00 Saturday, 14 February 2009 Catalans Dragons v Huddersfield, 19:30 Salford v Celtic Crusaders, 19:30 Sunday, 15 February 2009 Bradford v Hull KR, 15:00 Castleford v Harlequins RL, 15:30

Round 2 Friday, 20 February 2009 Hull KR v Leeds, 20:00 Wigan v Castleford, 20:00 Saturday, 21 February 2009 Celtic Crusaders v Hull, 18:00 Warrington v Catalans Dragons, 18:00 Sunday, 22 February 2009 Huddersfield v St Helens, 15:00 Wakefield v Salford, 15:30 (Harlequins RL v Bradford match was played on 8 February)

Round 3 Friday, 27 February 2009 Bradford v Huddersfield, 19:30 Hull v Catalans Dragons, 20:00 St Helens v Hull KR, 20:00 Wakefield v Warrington, 20:00 Saturday, 28 February 2009 Castleford v Salford, 18:00 Harlequins RL v Wigan, 17:30 (Leeds v Celtic Crusaders match was played on 6 February)

World Club Challenge - Elland Road Sunday, 01 March 2009 Leeds v Manly, 18:00

Round 4 Friday, 06 March 2009 Salford v Harlequins RL, 20:00 Huddersfield v Hull, 20:00 Saturday, 07 March 2009 Wigan v Bradford, 17:30 Catalans Dragons v Castleford, 19:30 Celtic Crusaders v St Helens, 18:00 Sunday, 08 March 2009 Hull KR v Wakefield, 15:00 Warrington v Leeds, 15:00

Round 5 Friday, 13 March 2009 Leeds v Wigan, 20:00 St Helens v Salford, 20:00 Saturday, 14 March 2009 Castleford v Huddersfield, 18:00 Harlequins RL v Warrington, 15:00 Sunday, 15 March 2009 Bradford v Hull, 15:00 Hull KR v Celtic Crusaders, 15:00 Wakefield v Catalans Dragons, 15:30

Round 6 Friday, 20 March 2009 Hull v Castleford, 20:00 Salford v Wigan, 20:00 St Helens v Leeds, 20:00 Saturday, 21 March 2009 Catalans Dragons v Bradford, 19:30 Celtic Crusaders v Wakefield, 18:00 Sunday, 22 March 2009 Huddersfield v Harlequins RL, 15:00 Warrington v Hull KR, 15:00

Round 7 Friday, 27 March 2009 Leeds v Catalans Dragons, 20:00 Wakefield v St Helens, 20:00 Wigan v Huddersfield, 20:00 Saturday, 28 March 2009 Harlequins RL v Hull, 18:00 Sunday, 29 March 2009 Castleford v Bradford, 15:30 Hull KR v Salford, 15:00 Warrington v Celtic Crusaders, 15:00

4th & 5th April 2009 Challenge Cup 4th Round

Round 8 - Easter Weekend Part One Thursday, 09 April 2009 Harlequins RL v Catalans Dragons, 20:00 Wigan v St Helens, 20:00 Friday, 10 April 2009 Bradford v Leeds, 19:30 Castleford v Wakefield, 19:30 Huddersfield v Celtic Crusaders, 19:30 Hull v Hull KR, 12:15 Salford v Warrington, 15:00

Round 9 - Easter Weekend Part Two Monday, 13 April 2009 Catalans Dragons v Wigan, 18:00 Celtic Crusaders v Harlequins RL, 15:00 Hull KR v Huddersfield, 14:00 Leeds v Salford, 15:00 St Helens v Hull, 15:00 Wakefield v Bradford, 15:30 Warrington v Castleford, 15:00

Round 10 Friday, 17 April 2009 Bradford v Warrington, 20:00 Hull v Wakefield, 20:00 Saturday, 18 April 2009 Catalans Dragons v Salford, 19:30 Huddersfield v Leeds, 18:00 Sunday, 19 April 2009 Castleford v St Helens, 15:30 Harlequins RL v Hull KR, 15:00 Wigan v Celtic Crusaders, 15:00

Round 11 Friday, 24 April 2009 Leeds v Harlequins RL, 20:00 St Helens v Bradford, 20:00 Saturday, 25 April 2009 Salford v Hull, 18:00 Sunday, 26 April 2009 Celtic Crusaders v Castleford, 15:00 Hull KR v Catalans Dragons, 15:00 Wakefield v Wigan, 15:30 Warrington v Huddersfield, 15:00

Round 12 - The Magic Weekend (Murrayfield, Edinburgh) Saturday, 02 May 2009 Salford v Harlequins RL, tbc Wakefield v Bradford, tbc Wigan v St Helens, tbc Sunday, 03 May 2009 Huddersfield v Celtic Crusaders, tbc Hull v Castleford, tbc Catalans Dragons v Leeds, tbc Warrington v Hull KR, tbc

9th & 10th May 2009 Challenge Cup 5th Round

Round 13 Friday, 15 May 2009 Castleford v Leeds, 20:00 Wigan v Hull KR, 20:00 Saturday, 16 May 2009 Catalans Dragons v St Helens, 19:30 Hull v Warrington, 18:00 Sunday, 17 May 2009 Bradford v Celtic Crusaders, 15:00 Harlequins RL v Wakefield, 15:00 Huddersfield v Salford, 15:00

Round 14 Friday, 22 May 2009 Hull KR v Castleford, 20:00 Leeds v Hull, 20:00 Salford v Bradford, 20:00 St Helens v Harlequins RL, 20:00 Warrington v Wigan, 20:00 Saturday, 23 May 2009 Celtic Crusaders v Catalans Dragons, 18:00 Sunday, 24 May 2009 Wakefield v Huddersfield, 15:30

30th & 31st May 2009 Challenge Cup Quarter Finals

Round 15 Friday, 05 June 2009 Hull v St Helens, 20:00 Wigan v Salford, 20:00 Saturday, 06 June 2009 Catalans Dragons v Leeds, 20:00 Harlequins RL v Celtic Crusaders, 15:00 Sunday, 07 June 2009 Bradford v Wakefield, 15:00 Castleford v Warrington, 15:30 Huddersfield v Hull KR, 15:00

Round 16 Friday, 12 June 2009 Salford v Catalans Dragons, 20:00 St Helens v Castleford, 20:00 Saturday, 13 June 2009 Celtic Crusaders v Wigan, 18:00 Sunday, 14 June 2009 Hull KR v Harlequins RL, 15:00 Leeds v Huddersfield, 15:00 Wakefield v Hull, 15:30 Warrington v Bradford, 15:00

Round 17 Friday, 19 June 2009 Hull v Salford, 20:00 Saturday, 20 June 2009 Catalans Dragons v Warrington, 20:00 Celtic Crusaders v Hull KR, 18:00 Harlequins RL v Leeds, 15:00 Sunday, 21 June 2009 Bradford v St Helens, 15:00 Huddersfield v Castleford, 15:00 (Wigan v Wakefield match was played on 8 February)

Round 18 Friday, 26 June 2009 Leeds v Bradford, 20:00 Salford v Huddersfield, 20:00 St Helens v Celtic Crusaders, 20:00 Sunday, 28 June 2009 Castleford v Catalans Dragons, 15:30 Hull KR v Wigan, 15:00 Wakefield v Harlequins RL, 15:30 Warrington v Hull, 15:00

Round 19 Friday, 03 July 2009 Hull v Leeds, 20:00 Salford v St Helens, 20:00 Wigan v Harlequins RL, 20:00 Saturday, 04 July 2009 Catalans Dragons v Hull KR, 20:00 Celtic Crusaders v Warrington, 18:00 Sunday, 05 July 2009 Bradford v Castleford, 15:00 Huddersfield v Wakefield, 15:00

Round 20 Friday, 10 July 2009 Wigan v Catalans Dragons, 20:00 Saturday, 11 July 2009 Celtic Crusaders v Salford, 18:00 Harlequins RL v Huddersfield, 15:00 Sunday, 12 July 2009 Castleford v Hull, 15:30 Hull KR v Bradford, 15:00 Wakefield v Leeds, 15:30 Warrington v St Helens, 15:00

Round 21 Friday, 17 July 2009 Hull v Celtic Crusaders, 20:00 Leeds v Hull KR, 20:00 Salford v Castleford, 20:00 St Helens v Wakefield, 20:00 Saturday, 18 July 2009 Catalans Dragons v Harlequins RL, 20:00 Sunday, 19 July 2009 Bradford v Wigan, 15:00 Huddersfield v Warrington, 15:00

Round 22 Friday, 24 July 2009 Wigan v Leeds, 20:00 Saturday, 25 July 2009 Celtic Crusaders v Bradford, 18:00 Harlequins RL v St Helens, 15:00 Sunday, 26 July 2009 Huddersfield v Catalans Dragons, 15:00 Hull KR v Hull, 15:00 Wakefield v Castleford, 15:30 Warrington v Salford, 15:00

Round 23 Friday, 31 July 2009 Hull v Huddersfield, 20:00 Leeds v Warrington, 20:00 Salford v Wakefield, 20:00 St Helens v Wigan, 20:00 Saturday, 01 August 2009 Catalans Dragons v Celtic Crusaders, 20:00 Sunday, 02 August 2009 Bradford v Harlequins RL, 15:00 Castleford v Hull KR, 15:30

8th & 9th August 2009 Challenge Cup Semi Finals

Round 24 Friday, 14 August 2009 Leeds v Castleford, 20:00 Wigan v Warrington, 20:00 Saturday, 15 August 2009 Catalans Dragons v Hull, 20:00 Harlequins RL v Salford, 15:00 Sunday, 16 August 2009 Huddersfield v Bradford, 15:00 Hull KR v St Helens, 15:00 Wakefield v Celtic Crusaders, 15:30

Round 25 Friday, 21 August 2009 Hull v Harlequins RL, 20:00 Salford v Hull KR, 20:00 St Helens v Huddersfield, 20:00 Saturday, 22 August 2009 Celtic Crusaders v Leeds, 18:00 Sunday, 23 August 2009 Bradford v Catalans Dragons, 15:00 Castleford v Wigan, 15:30 Warrington v Wakefield, 15:00

29th August 2009 Challenge Cup Final

Round 26 Friday, 04 September 2009 Leeds v St Helens, 20:00 Wigan v Hull, 20:00 Saturday, 05 September 2009 Catalans Dragons v Wakefield, 20:00 Celtic Crusaders v Huddersfield, 18:00 Harlequins RL v Castleford, 15:00 Sunday, 06 September 2009 Bradford v Salford, 15:00 Hull KR v Warrington, 15:00

Round 27 Friday, 11 September 2009 Hull v Bradford, 20:00 Salford v Leeds, 20:00 St Helens v Catalans Dragons, 20:00 Sunday, 13 September 2009 Castleford v Celtic Crusaders, 15:30 Huddersfield v Wigan, 15:00 Wakefield v Hull KR, 15:30 Warrington v Harlequins RL, 15:00

18-20 September 2009 Playoffs Week One Qualifying Play Off 1 1 V 4 Qualifying Play Off 2 2 V 3 Elimination Play Off 1 5 V 8 Elimination Play Off 2 6 V 7

25-27 September 2009 Playoffs Week Two Preliminary Semi Final 1 QPO1 Loser V EPO1 Winner Preliminary Semi Final 2 QPO2 Loser V EPO2 Winner

2-4 October 2009 Playoffs Week Three Qualifying Semi Final 1 QPO1 Winner V PSF1 Winner * Qualifying Semi Final 2 QPO2 Winner V PSF2 Winner * * - subject to choice of highest placed winner in week one

10 October 2009 Super League Grand Final QSF1Winner V QSF2 Winner

Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?