Sydney Roosters name 18 men for Warriors match

Sydney Roosters coach Brad Fittler has named an 18-man squad for their upcoming Sunday afternoon clash at the SFS against the New Zealand Warriors. The Roosters are aiming for their fourth successive win since Fittler was handed the role a little under a month ago.

Sam Perrett Amos Roberts Mitchell Aubusson Joel Monaghan John Williams Braith Anasta Craig Wing David Shillington Heath L'Estrange Lopini Paea Anthony Tupou Craig Fitzgibbon Ashley Harrison

Int - Danny Nutley, Nate Myles, Setaimata Sa, Shane Shackleton, Iosia Soliola (one to be omitted)