TEAMS: Finals Week One

All the teams for all four grades are right here today, from the NRL sides lining up in our feature clashes, to the Toyota Cup curtain raisers, plus our state competitions with the NSW Cup first week of finals plus Queensland's Intrust Super Cup. Scroll down for more!

2011 Telstra Premiership Finals Series
National Rugby League
Week One - Qualifying Finals :: September 9, 10, 11

First Qualifying Final - 4th v 5th
Wests Tigers v St George Illawarra Dragons

Friday 9 September 2011, kickoff 7:45pm; ANZ Stadium
Live TV: Channel 9 NSW/QLD; Live Radio: 2GB, ABC + Networks
Referees: Tony Archer and Matt Cecchin; Touch Judges: Paul Holland and Daniel Eastwood; Video Referees: Russell Smith and Chris Ward

Tigers: 1. Tim Moltzen 2. Beau Ryan 3. Blake Ayshford 4. Chris Lawrence 5. Lote Tuqiri 6. Benji Marshall 7. Robert Lui 8. Bryce Gibbs 9. Robbie Farah