Tigers name Marshall in Round One side

Wests Tigers have selected their 17-man team to play the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Monday night in Round One of the Telstra Premiership. Plus a media statement from Benji Marshall.

Wests Tigers:
1 Wade McKinnon
2 Lote Tuqiri
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Chris Lawrence
5 Matt Utai
6 Benji Marshall
7 Robert Lui
8 Bryce Gibbs
9 Robbie Farah