Toyota Cup Teams - Round 17

Round 17 Toyota Cup National Youth Competition (Under 20s) Team's At the time of publication the referees had not yet been announced.

Gold Coast Titans V Manly Sea Eagles Friday July 4th - 5:15pm Skilled Park Referee: Gavin Morris Sideline Officials: Clayton Sharpe & Kevin Rutherford

Gold Coast Titans 1. Shannon Walker 2. Kevin Gordon 3. Esi Tonga 4. Jordan Rapana 5. Cameron White 6. Kayne Lawton 7. Jordan Rankin 8. Steve Darby 9. Geoff Holcombe 10. Bodene Thompson 11. Ben Ridge 12. Tom Kingston 13. Ryan Simpkins (c) Interchange: 14. Soisaia VaVe 15. David Moore 16. Kingi Akaoula 17. Lachlan Creighton Reserves: 18. Shaun Spring 19. Kurt Foggo

Manly Sea Eagles

Newcastle Knights V St George Illawarra Dragons Saturday July 5th - 5:15pm Energy Australia Stadium Referee: Bernie Sutton Sideline Officials: Matt Hawkins & David Ryan

Newcastle Knights 1. Marty Paulson 2. Peter Mata