NRL Match results and the LeagueUnlimited.com Player Awards.

MATCH RESULTS: LeagueUnlimited.com NRL - ROUND 6: 18th-21th APRIL 2008

Gold Coast Titans 26 def Brisbane Broncos 24 Round 6 - April 18th, 2008 7:30pm Venue: Skilled Park Referee: Tony Archer Half time: Titans 16-8 Crowd: 27,176

Gold Coast Titans 26 Tries: Matt Petersen (3), Ashley Harrison, Anthony Laffranchi Goals: Scott Prince (3/5) Brisbane Broncos 24 Tries: Denan Kemp, Darius Boyd (2), Peter Wallace Goals: Michael Ennis (4/5)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Scott Prince (Titans) 2 Points: Ashley Harrison (Titans) 1 Point: Preston Campbell (Titans)

[Match Report]

Manly Sea Eagles 20 def Parramatta Eels 16 Round 6 - April 18th, 2008 7:30pm Venue: Parramatta Stadium Referee: Shayne Hayne Half time: Sea Eagles 10-4 Crowd: 13,321

Parramatta Eels 16 Tries: Chad Robinson, Luke Burt Goals: Luke Burt (4/4) Manly Sea Eagles 20 Tries: Michael Bani, Michael Robertson, Brett Stewart, Heath L'Estrange Goals: Matt Orford (2/4)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Matt Orford (Sea Eagles) 2 Points: Glenn Stewart (Sea Eagles) 1 Point: Feleti Mateo (Eels)

[Match Report]

Canterbury Bulldogs 30 def St George Illawarra Dragons 18 Round 6 - April 19th, 2008 5:30pm Venue: ANZ Stadium Referee: Bernard Sutton Half time: Bulldogs 20-6 Crowd: 14,764

Canterbury Bulldogs 30 Tries: Matthew Utai (2), Tim Winitana (2), Willie Tonga, Danny Williams Goals: Daniel Holdsworth (3/6) St George Illawarra Dragons 18 Tries: Chase Stanley, Matt Cooper, Simon Woolford Goals: Ben Hornby (3/4)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Sonny Bill Williams (Bulldogs) 2 Points: Willie Tonga (Bulldogs) 1 Point: Tim Winitana (Bulldogs)

[Match Report]

North Queensland Cowboys 48 def New Zealand Warriors 20 Round 6 - April 19th, 2008 7:30pm Venue: Dairy Farmers Stadium Referee: Jason Robinson Half time: Cowboys 22-14 Crowd: 20,554

North Queensland Cowboys 48 Tries: Matt Bowen (3), Justin Smith, Steve Southern, John Williams, Ben Harris (2), Ashley Graham Goals: Johnathan Thurston (6/8), Ashley Graham (0/1) New Zealand Warriors 20 Tries: Simon Mannering, Ian Henderson, Jerome Ropati Goals: Michael Witt (4/4)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Matt Bowen (Cowboys) 2 Points: Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys) 1 Point: Steve Southern (Cowboys)

[Match Report]

Penrith Panthers 21 def Cronulla Sharks 20 Round 6 - April 19th, 2008 7:30pm Venue: Toyota Park Referee: Sean Hampstead Half time: Sharks 10-6 Crowd: 13,852

Cronulla Sharks 20 Tries: Greg Bird (2), Lance Thompson, Fraser Anderson Goals: Luke Covell (2/4) Penrith Panthers 21 Tries: Nathan Smith, Michael Jennings, Michael Gordon, Luke Rooney Field Goals: Jarrod Sammut (1/1) Goals: Jarrod Sammut (2/4)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Jarrod Sammut (Panthers) 2 Points: Greg Bird (Sharks) 1 Point: Fraser Anderson (Sharks)

[Match Report]

Newcastle Knights 34 def Sydney Roosters 20 Round 6 - April 20th, 2008 2:00pm Venue: Bluetongue Stadium Referee: Steve Lyons Halftime: Roosters 20-12 Crowd: 14,176

Sydney Roosters 20 Tries: Craig Fitzgibbon, Amos Roberts, Iosia Soliola, Shaun Kenny-Dowall Goals: Craig Fitzgibbon (2/4) Newcastle Knights 34 Tries: Chris Bailey (2), Jesse Royal, Cory Paterson, Cooper Vuna, Danny Wicks Goals: Kurt Gidley (5/6)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Wes Naiqama (Knights) 2 Points: Chris Bailey (Knights) 1 Point: Cory Paterson (Knights)

[Match Report]

Wests Tigers 30 def South Sydney Rabbitohs 10 Round 6 - April 20th, 2008 3:00pm Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground Referee: Ben Cummins Halftime: Souths 10-6 Crowd: 19,122

Wests Tigers 30 Tries: Chris Heighington, Dean Collis, Ben Te'o, Chris Lawrence, Stuart Flanagan Goals: Brett Hodgson (5/5) South Sydney Rabbitohs 10 Tries: Beau Champion, Ben Rogers Goals: Nathan Merritt (1/2)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Mathew Head (Tigers) 2 Points: Brett Hodgson (Tigers) 1 Point: Stuart Flanagan (Tigers)

[Match Report]

Melbourne Storm 23 def Canberra Raiders 16 Round 6 - April 21st, 2008 7:00pm Venue: Canberra Stadium Referee: Jared Maxwell Halftime: Raiders 16-4 Crowd: 15,550

Canberra Raiders 16 Tries: Colin Best, Nigel Plum, Adrian Purtell Goals: Todd Carney (2/3) Melbourne Storm 23 Tries: Will Chambers, Steve Turner, Billy Slater, Israel Folau Field Goals: Cooper Cronk (1/1) Goals: Cameron Smith (3/4)

LeagueUnlimited.com Player of the Match 3 Points: Billy Slater (Storm) 2 Points: Cooper Cronk (Storm) 1 Point: Todd Carney (Raiders)

[Match Report]



10 points Billy Slater (Storm)

8 points Scott Prince (Titans)

7 points Todd Carney (Raiders), Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys)

6 points Greg Bird (Sharks), Robbie Farah (Tigers), Lance Hohaia (Warriors), Anthony Laffranchi (Titans), Sam Perrett (Roosters), Brett Stewart (Sea Eagles)

5 points Braith Anasta (Roosters), Luke Bailey (Titans), Scott Dureau (Knights), Brett Finch (Eels), Kurt Gidley (Knights), Ryan Hoffman (Storm), Matt Orford (Sea Eagles), Manu Vatuvei (Warriors), Jarrod Sammut (Panthers), Peter Wallace (Broncos), Sonny Bill Williams (Bulldogs),

4 points Hazem El Masri (Bulldogs), Ben Hannant (Broncos), Brett Hodgson (Tigers), Brett Kimmorley (Sharks), Anthony Tupou (Roosters)

3 points Jordan Atkins (Titans), Matt Bowen (Cowboys), Preston Campbell (Titans), Petero Civoniceva (Panthers), Danny Buderus (Knights), Terry Campese (Raiders), Rangi Chase (Dragons), Isaac De Gois (Sharks), Mathew Head (Tigers), Michael Ennis (Broncos), Craig Fitzgibbon (Roosters), Paul Gallen (Sharks), Brett Kearney (Sharks), Darren Lockyer (Broncos), Joel Monaghan (Raiders), Wes Naiqama (Knights), Aaron Payne (Cowboys), Frank Pritchard (Panthers), Sam Rapira (Warriors), Michael Robertson (Sea Eagles), Andrew Ryan (Bulldogs), Willie Tonga (Bulldogs), Alan Tongue (Raiders)

2 points Chris Bailey (Knights), Darius Boyd (Broncos), Cooper Cronk (Storm), Luke Douglas (Sharks), Liam Fulton (Tigers), Mark Gasnier (Dragons), Ashley Harrison (Titans), Chris Heighington (Tigers), Justin Hodges (Broncos), Chris Houston (Knights), Luke Lewis (Panthers), Jamie Lyon (Sea Eagles), Feleti Mateo (Eels), Anthony Minichiello (Roosters), Tim Moltzen (Tigers), Jarrod Mullen (Knights), Nate Myles (Roosters), Anthony Quinn (Storm), Mat Rogers (Titans), Mark Riddell (Eels), Cameron Smith (Storm), Jamie Soward (Dragons), Glenn Stewart (Sea Eagles), John Sutton (Rabbitohs), Brent Tate (Warriors), Danny Williams (Bulldogs), Reece Williams (Sharks), Ruben Wiki (Warriors)

1 point Fraser Anderson (Sharks), Nathan Cayless (Eels), Stuart Flanagan (Tigers), Michael Greenfield (Rabbitohs), Jason King (Sea Eagles), Issac Luke (Rabbitohs), PJ Marsh (Broncos), Willie Mason (Roosters), Steve Menzies (Sea Eagles), Mark Minichiello (Titans), George Ndaira (Rabbitohs), Frank-Paul Nuuausala (Roosters), Luke O'Donnell (Cowboys), Corey Parker (Broncos), Cory Paterson (Knights), Luke Patten (Bulldogs), Steve Southern (Cowboys), Anthony Watts (Cowboys), Michael Weyman (Raiders), Tim Winitana (Bulldogs)

The LeagueUnlimited.com players of the match are decided by our live score updaters and tallied here each week on Tuesday