Tuesdays Expert Wrap - Round 11

Wests Tigers 24 defeated New Zealand Warriors 22
National Rugby League - Round 11 - Friday May 18, 2012 7:30pm
Venue: Leichhardt Oval
Crowd: 16,406
Halftime: Wests Tigers 0 New Zealand Warriors 10

Leagueunlimited.com players of the match:
3 Points - Benji Marshall (4 Conversions)
2 Points - Konrad Hurrell (2 Tries)
1 Point - Tim Moltzen (1 Try)

Tries: Matthew Utai, Beau Ryan, Tim Moltzen, Lote Tuqiri
Conversions: Benji Marshall (4/4)

Tries: Bill Tupou, Ben Henry, Konrad Hurrell (2)
Conversions: James Maloney (3/4)

'Scrappy Tigers defeat lacklustre Warriors'

North Queensland Cowboys 30 defeated Penrith Panthers 28
National Rugby League - Round 11 - Saturday May 19, 2012 7:30pm
Venue: Dairy Farmers Stadium
Crowd: 11,648 
Halftime: North Queensland Cowboys 10 Penrith Panthers 12

LeagueUnlimited.com players of the match:
3 Points - Ashton Sims (1 Try)
2 Points - Luke Walsh (1 Conversion)
1 Point - Ray Thompson

Tries: Matt Bowen, Ashton Sims, Ashley Graham, Antonio Winterstein, Gavin Cooper
Conversions: Matt Bowen (4/5)
Penalty Goals: Matt Bowen (1/2)

Tries: Clint Newton, Brad Tighe, Travis Burns, Lachlan Coote, Josh Mansour
Conversions: Luke Walsh (1/2), Blake Austin (3/3)

'Cowboys hang on against Panthers'

Manly Sea Eagles 18 defeated Sydney Roosters 10
National Rugby League - Round 11 - Sunday May 20, 2012 2:00pm
Venue: Brookvale Oval
Crowd: 12,633
Halftime: Manly Sea Eagles 10 Sydney Roosters 10

Leagueunlimited.com Player of the Year Points:
3 Points -
Daly Cherry-Evans
2 Points - Daniel Mortimer (1 try)
1 Point - Joseph Leilua

Tries: Steve Matai, Michael Oldfield, Daniel Harrison
Conversions: Jamie Lyon (2/3)
Penalty Goals: Jamie Lyon (1/1)

Tries: Sam Perrett, Daniel Mortimer
Conversions: Braith Anasta (1/2)

'Sea Eagles defeat Roosters in thriller'

St George Illawarra Dragons 18 were defeated by South Sydney Rabbitohs 19

National Rugby League - Round 11 - Sunday May 20, 2012 3:00pm
Venue: WIN Jubilee Oval, Kogarah
Crowd: 14,894
Halftime: St George Illawarra Dragons 12 South Sydney Rabbitohs 12

Leagueunlimited.com players of the match:
3 Points - Adam Reynolds (1 Try, 3 Conversions, 1 Field Goal)
2 Points - Jamie Soward (1 Try, 3 Conversions)
1 Point - Justin Hunt

St George Illawarra Dragons (18)
Tries: Matt Cooper, Jamie Soward, Jason Nightingale
Field Goals: Ben Hornby (0/1), Jamie Soward (0/2)
Conversions: Jamie Soward (3/3)
Penalty Goals: Jamie Soward (0/1)

South Sydney Rabbitohs (19)
Tries: Sam Burgess, Adam Reynolds, Andrew Everingham
Field Goals: Adam Reynolds (1/2)
Conversions: Adam Reynolds (3/3)

'Souths seal a golden point win'

Canterbury Bulldogs 26 defeated Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 6
National Rugby League - Round 11 - Monday May 21, 2012 7:00pm
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Crowd: 12,012
Halftime: Canterbury Bulldogs 24 Cronulla Sutherland Sharks 0

Leagueunlimited.com players of the match:
3 Points - Ben Barba (2 Tries)
2 Points - Michael Ennis
1 Point - Dene Halatau

Tries: Ben Barba (2), Jonathan Wright, Timoteo Lafai
Conversions: Bryson Goodwin (4/4)
Penalty Goals: Bryson Goodwin (1/1)

Tries: Jeremy Smith
Conversions: John Williams (1/1)

'Bulldogs bust up depleted Sharks'

(includes ANZAC Test plus City v Country votes)

Seventeen Points
Billy Slater (Storm)

Sixteen Points
Shaun Johnson (Warriors/New Zealand)

Fifteen Points

Fourteen Points
Cameron Smith (Storm/Australia)

Thirteen Points
Cooper Cronk (Storm), Benji Marshall (Tigers), Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys/Australia)

Twelve Points
Paul Gallen (Sharks)

Eleven Points
Ben Hannant (Broncos), Jarrod Mullen (Knights), Adam Reynolds (Rabbitohs)

Ten Points
Ben Barba (Bulldogs), Matt Bowen (Cowboys), Todd Carney (Sharks/Country)

Nine Points
Danny Buderus (Knights), Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles), Jamie Soward (Dragons)

Eight Points
Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs), Issac Luke (Rabbitohs), James Maloney (Warriors)

Seven Points
Luke Bailey (Titans), Scott Prince (Titans), Peter Wallace (Broncos)

Six Points
Lachlan Coote (Country), Jarryd Hayne (Eels), Anthony Minichiello (Roosters), David Taylor (Rabbitohs)

Five Points

Steve Matai (Sea Eagles), Jason Nightingale (Dragons), Josh Papalii (Raiders), Mitchell Pearce (Roosters), Chris Sandow (Eels), Aidan Sezer (Titans), Tony Williams (Sea Eagles)

Four Points
Colin Best (Sharks), Jason Bukuya (Sharks), Luke Lewis (Panthers), Brett Morris (Dragons), Corey Norman (Broncos), Reece Robinson (Raiders), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Roosters)

Three Points
Blake Austin (Panthers), Travis Burns (Panthers), Terry Campese (Raiders), Will Chambers (Storm), Jarrod Croker (Raiders), Josh Dugan (Raiders), Michael Ennis (Bulldogs), Robbie Farah (Tigers), Andew Fifita (Sharks), Alex Glenn (Broncos), Trent Hodkinson (Bulldogs), Josh Hoffman (Broncos), Chris Houstan (Knights), Konrad Hurrell (Warriors),Michael Jennings (Panthers), Sam Kasiano (Bulldogs), Martin Kennedy (Roosters), Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roosters), Jamie Lyon (Sea Eagles), Josh McGuire (Broncos), Tim Moltzen (Tigers), Josh Morris (Bulldogs), Daniel Mortimer (Roosters), Dane Nielsen (Storm), Corey Parker (Broncos), Matt Prior (Dragons), Frank Pritchard (Bulldogs), Josh Reynolds (Bulldogs), Jeff Robson (Sharks), Beau Ryan (Tigers), James Segeyaro (Cowboys), Ashton Sims (Cowboys), Brett Stewart (Sea Eagles), Brad Takairangi (Roosters), James Tamou (Cowboys), Jason Taumalolo (Cowboys), Luke Walsh (Panthers), Antonio Winterstein (Cowboys)

Two Points

Anasta (Roosters), Shaun Berrigan (Raiders), Sam Burgess (Rabbitohs),

Petero Civoniceva (Broncos), Gavin Cooper (Cowboyd), Isaac de Gois (Sharks), Liam Fulton (Tigers), Ben Henry (Warriors), Ryan Hinchcliffe (Storm), Justin Hodges (Broncos), Ryan Hoffman (Storm), Kevin Kingston (Panthers), Jacob Lillyman (Warriors), Simon Mannering (Warriors), Andrew McCullough (Broncos), Sam McKendry (Panthers), David Mead (Titans), Nate Myles (Titans), Ben Roberts (Eels), Beau Scott (Dragons), Tariq Sims (City), Kade Snowden (Knights), David Stagg (Bulldogs), Timana Tahu (Knights), Brent Tate (Cowboys), Etu Uaisele (Panthers), Daniel Vidot (Dragons), Dean Whare (Sea Eagles), Gareth Widdop (Storm), Jack Wighton (Raiders), Matthew Wright (Sharks)

One Point
Adam Blair (Tigers), Jamie Buhrer (Sea Eagles), Justin Carney (Roosters), Greg Eastwood (Bulldogs), Nathan Fien (Dragons), Aiden Guerra (Roosters), Dane Halatau (Bulldogs), Justin Hunt (Rabbitohs), Jason King (Sea Eagles), Joseph Leilua (Roosters), Kane Linnett (Cowboys), Kevin Locke (Warriors), Trent Merrin (Dragons),
Ben Murdoch-Masila (Tigers), Justin O'Neill (Storm), Jordan Rankin (Titans), Matt Scott (Cowboys), Matt Srama (Titans), Jorge Taufua (Sea Eagles), Ray Thompson (Cowboys), Aaron Woods (Tigers)

VB NSW Cup - Round 12 Results : QRL Intrust Super Cup - Round 10 Results