UPDATED: Australian team named for ANZAC Test

The ARL has today named the Australian team for its clash with New Zealand on Friday night at Skilled Park.

Darren Lockyer will again captain the side, with debutants Jharal Yow Yeh on the wing, and Jamal Idris from the bench.

The full team is:
1. Billy Slater (Storm)
2. Brett Morris (Dragons)
3. Justin Hodges (Broncos)
4. Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs)
5. Jharal Yow Yeh (Broncos)
6. Darren Lockyer (c) (Broncos)
7. Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys)
8. Petero Civoniceva (Panthers)
9. Cameron Smith (Storm)
10. Matt Scott (Cowboys)
11. Ben Creagh (Dragons)
12. Sam Thaiday (Broncos)
13. Paul Gallen (Sharks)
14. Cooper Cronk (Storm)
15. Ben Hannant (Broncos)
16. Jamal Idris (Bulldogs)
17. Kade Snowden (Sharks)

UPDATE: David Shillington (Raiders) ruled out through injury. Kade Snowden (Sharks) is his replacement.

Beau Scott (Dragons) has been named 18th man for Australia.