The New South Wales Rugby League has announced the VB NSW Blues lineup for Game II of the Harvey Norman State of Origin series, to be played Wednesday 15 June at ANZ Stadium.

The NSW VB Blues team is as follows:

1. Anthony Minichiello (Roosters)
2. Jarryd Hayne (Eels)
3. Mark Gasnier (Dragons)
4. William Hopoate (Sea Eagles)
5. Akuila Uate (Knights)
6. Jamie Soward (Dragons)
7. Mitchell Pearce (Roosters)
8. Paul Gallen (c, Sharks)
9. Michael Ennis (Bulldogs)
10. Tim Mannah (Eels)
11. Beau Scott (Dragons)
12. Ben Creagh (Dragons)
13. Greg Bird (Titans)

Trent Merrin (Dragons)
Luke Lewis (Panthers)
Kurt Gidley (Knights)
Anthony Watmough (Sea Eagles)

18th man: TBC

Note: Josh Dugan (Raiders) was picked at fullback before being ruled out with syndesmosis of the ankle. Anthony Minichiello has been named as his replacement.

The XXXX Queensland Maroons side for Game II will be named at 1:00pm on Tuesday 7 June.

Discuss the lineup and upcoming Origin Game II in our forums, or join the conversation on Twitter - follow us @LeagueUnlimited!