UPDATED: NSWRL Results 10-12 July 2010

  • by


Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 54 (T Cutler 2, D Rauicava 2, J Tia-Kilifi 2, H Nanai, J Romelo, J Reynolds, R Jack tries; J Reynolds 5, K Lelei, J Hickey goals) def.  Auckland Vulcans 0

Windsor Wolves 42 (D Penese 2, A Beale, S Earl, J Sene Lefao, S Meredith, V Morunga tries; C Trindall 7 goals) def.  Central Coast 28 (K Lullia 2, C Vuna, A Pewhairangi, J Edwards tries; G Ndaira 4 goals)

Newtown Jets 26 (T Savage, A Guerra, J Ford, C Tuatara-Morrison, R Moujalli tries; C Tuatara-Morrison 3 goals) def. Melbourne Storm 20 (D O'Reagan 2, J Bromwich, R Rochow tries; G Widdop 2 goals)

North Sydney Bears 24 (S Corrigan, L Capewell, J Simpson, D Tyrell tries; E Paea 4 goals) def.  Cronulla Sharks 19 (J Rokoqo, A Munro, M Parata, A Cuthbertson tries; J Lewis goal and field goal)

Western Suburbs 34 (T O'Sullivan , G Aiga, A Everingham, K Kara, J Davis, A Ranieri tries; J Sharkie 3, G Aiga 2 goals) def. Shellharbour 18 (M Lett 2, A Henry tries; S Jones 3 goals)

Balmain Ryde-Eastwood Tigers 36  (S Meaney 2 ,M Ryan, D Nicholls, G Cowan, S Latu ;  S Meaney 6 goals) def. Wentworthville Magpies 24 (D Nasso 2, J Taufa, A Mitchell ; G Goodwin 4 goals)

NSW Cup Ladder

Balmain Ryde-Eastwood 28
Canterbury-Bankstown 26
Newtown 25
Windsor 24
Western Suburbs 21
Melbourne 18
Wentworthville 17
Cronulla-Sutherland 13
Auckland 12
Central Coast 8
North Sydney 8
Shellharbour 6


Penrith Brothers 26 def. Windsor Wolves 16
Campbelltown Eagles 30 def. The Entrance Tigers 26
Cabramatta Two Blues 48 def. Mounties 16

Article with thanks to the New South Wales Rugby League - NSWRL.com.au.