VB NSW Cup Results - Round 4

Wests Tigers 26 (T Naiyaravoro 2, T Simona, J Luani, S Akauolo tries; S Meaney 3 goals) def. Wentworthville Magpies 24 (C Blair, S Radradra, A Pewhairangi, M Eisenhuth tries; J Mullaney 4 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.

Manly Sea Eagles 36 (D McGlinchey 2, D Nasso, B Musilino, J Seage, J Gagan, J Sene-Lefao tries; D Chisholm 4 goals) def. Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 12 (T Lafai, T Hodkinson tries; T Hodkinson 2 goals) at Brookvale Oval.

North Sydney Bears 42 (M Buckett 2, J Hunt, S Corrigan, C Centrone, J Roberts, D Walker tries; D Walker 7 goals) def. Illawarra Cutters 12 (M Lett, D Phillips tries; J Vai Vai 2 goals) at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

Cronulla Sharks 32 (S Feki 2, J Moors 2, A Ratini, S Mills tries; C Townsend 4 goals) def. Newtown Jets 24 (A Guerra 2, S Houma, R Jacks tries; C Taripo 4 goals) at Sharks Stadium.

Newcastle Knights 26 (K Naiqama 2, W Smith, A Davis, K Sims tries; J Mantellato 3 goals) def. Mounties 20 (H Hodge, D Pelo, M Cornish, S Jones tries; M Cornish 2 goals) at Hunter Stadium.

Windsor Wolves 24 (N Areaiiti, B Austin, S Anderson, M Moylan tries; B Austin 4 goals) drew with Auckland Vulcans 24 (A Paasi, A Nafetalai, S Matagi, H Siejka tries; H Siejka 4 goals) at Mt Smart Stadium.

Wyong Roos had the BYE 

Click here to view the VB NSW Cup ladder at the completion of Round Four