VB NSW Cup Round 3 Results

Wests Tigers 50 (J Tedesco 3, T Naiyaravoro 2, T Simona, J Farlow, B Murdoch-Masilia, S Akauolo tries; S Meaney 7 goals) def. Manly Sea Eagles 12 (J Seage, S Tevita tries; D Chisholm 2 goals) at Leichhardt Oval.

Wentworthville Magpies 36 (T Tautai, K MacKenzie, M Eisenhuth, A Pewhairangi, P Terepo, J Mullaney tries; J Mullaney 6 goals) def. Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs 26 (D Abou-Sleiman 2, P Carter, J Romelo, B Lane tries; T Hodkinson 3 goals) at Belmore Sports Ground.

Cronulla Sharks 32 (A Ratini 2, B Hampton, S Feki, T Peachey, T Gigot tries; C Townsend 4 goals) def. Mounties 6 (D Pelo try; S Jones goal) at Aubrey Keech Reserve, Mt Pricthard.

North Sydney Bears 24 (J Hunt, G Waddell, C Centrone, D Nicholls tries; J Hunt 3, A Koroisau goals) def. Newtown Jets 12 (P Rokolati 2, M Oldfield tries) at Henson Park.

Newcastle Knights 30 (K Naiqama, P Matautia, M Filipo, W Smith, B Tupou tries; J Mantellato 5 goals) def. Auckland Vulcans 10 (H Retzlaff, S Taukeiaho tries; A Passi goal) at Cessnock Sports Ground.

Windsor Wolves 38 (E Nabuli 3, M Moylan, M Robinson, T Eisenhuth, A Cherrington tries; B Austin 5 goals) def. Wyong Roos 22 (G Nelson, A Mulia Malau, J Tia Kilifi, L Pulu tries; B Murray 3 goals) at Morry Breen Oval, Kanwal.

Illawarra Cutters had the BYE

Click here to view the VB NSW Cup ladder at the completion of Round Three.

Article with thanks to the New South Wales Rugby League - NSWRL.com.au.