VB NSW Cup Teams - Round 19

2012 VB NSW Cup - New South Wales Rugby League
Round 19 :: Sat 14 and Sun 15 July

Fixtures: Your Club This Weekend
TeamlistsNRL | NYC | QLD Cup | BRC
All times below are AEST

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (NRL Sharks, Storm) v Newcastle Knights (NRL Knights)
Henson Park, Marrickville
Saturday 14 July 2012, kickoff 1:00pm
Referee: Michael Laverty; Touch Judges: Nathan Smith and Jason Higgins

Sharks: 1. Callum Tutauha 2. John Williams 3. Ricky Leutele 4. Mahe Fonua 5. Sosaia Feki 6. Ben Hampton 7. Chad Townsend 8. Richie Fa Like

Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?