Warriors named to face Tigers

NZ Warriors coach Tony Kemp has had to ring in the changes for Sundays game against the Wests Tigers at the Tigers temporary home ground at Jade Stadium in Christchurch,NZ. Coach Kemp has lost 3 players to the NRL judicial system in Seuseu,Faumuina and Meli. Luckily for the Warriors, players are returning from injury and the team will not lose any noticeable strength or go-foward. Coach Kemps team is;

1. Brent Webb 2. Henry Fa'afili 3. Vinnie Anderson 4. Manu Vatuvei 5. Justin Murphy 6. Lance Hohaia 7. Stacey Jones 8. Iafeta Paleaaesina 9. Monty Betham (c) 10. Mark Tookey 11. Richard Villasanti 12. Awen Guttenbeil 13. Wairangi Koopu 14. Louis Anderson 16. Karl Temata 17. Epalahame Lauaki 18. Tevita Latu 20. Evarn Tuimavave

Thanks to the guys at http://www.nzwarriors.com/ for the teamlist.