Warriors side to face Parramatta

New Zealand Warriors coach Ivan Cleary has named his side for the clash this Saturday evening against Parramatta at Mt Smart Stadium.

1. Wade McKinnon 2. Michael Crockett 3. Tony Martin 4. Lance Hohaia 5. Manu Vatuvei 6. Michael Witt 7. Grant Rovelli 8. Ruben Wiki 9. George Gatis 10. Steve Price 11. Simon Mannering 12. Logan Swann 13. Michael Luck

14. Nathan Fien 15. Evarn Tuimavave 16. Epalahame Lauaki 17. Louis Anderson 18. Sam Rapira

Source: www.warriors.co.nz


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?