Warriors Squad Unchanged

The Warriors have named an unchanged squad for this weekend's elimination final against the Penrith Panthers.

Despite the physical nature of last week's contest against the Raiders coach Daniel Anderson has the luxury of selecting a squad free of any injury concerns.

He says last year's finals experience helped the Warriors get through against a physical Raiders side.

"It was a very physical match but the players displayed their professionalism in the way they looked after themselves afterwards."

Forward Karl Temata has again been named on a five man bench that will be finalised closer to match day.

The team will travel to Australia on Friday with a closed training session to be held on Telstra Stadium on Saturday.

The Vodafone Warriors' team to play the Panthers in Sydney at Telstra Stadium this Sunday at 3:30 pm is:

1.Brent Webb 2.Henry Fa'afiili 3.Vinnie Anderson 4.Clinton Toopi 5.Francis Meli 6.Thomas Leuluai 7.Stacey Jones 8.Jerry Seuseu 9.Monty Betham (Captain) 10.Richard Villasanti 11.Logan Swann 12.Awen Guttenbeil 13.Sione Faumuina

Interchange: 14.Motu Tony 15.Ali Lauitiiti 16.Karl Temata 17.Wairangi Koopu 20.Iafeta Paleaaesina