Warriors Team Unchanged

Warriors have named an unchanged line-up ahead of Sundays clash with the Dragons.

Coach Daniel Anderson resisted making any alterations despite the Warriors' dissapointing 14-12 home loss to the Melbourne Storm last Saturday night, a result that dropped them to 7th in the standings.

Five players have been added to the interchange bench with one to be omitted closer to match time.

1. Brent Webb 2. Henry Fa'afili 3. Vinnie Anderson 4. Clinton Toopi 5. Francis Meli 6. Thomas Leuluai 7. Lance Hohaia 8. Jerry Seuseu 9. Monty Betham (c) 10. Richard Villasanti 11. Ali Lauititi 12. Awen Guttenbeil 13. Logan Swann Interchange 14. Tevita Latu 15. Iafeta Palea'easina 16. Wairangi Koopu 17. Sione Faumuina 18. Karl Temata (one to be omitted).