West Tigers side named to face the

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the Wests Tigers v Dragons Game at Telstra Stadium, kick off at 3.00pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Daniel Fitzhenry 3. Shane Elford 4. Paul Whatuira 5. Pat Richards 6. Benji Marshall 7. Scott Prince 8. Todd Payten 9. Ben Galea 10. John Skandalis 11. Anthony Laffranchi 12. Mark O?Neill (c) 13. Liam Fulton

14. Robbie Farah 15. Dene Halatau 16. Bronson Harrison 17. Bryce Gibbs


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?