West Tigers
side named to face the Eels

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the Wests Tigers v Parramatta Eels Game at Parramatta Stadium, Parramatta kick off at 5:30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Robert Miles 3. Shane Elford 4. Paul Whatuira 5. Pat Richards 6. Benji Marshall 7. Scott Prince 8. Anthony Laffranchi 9. Robbie Farah 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Mark O'Neill (c) 13. Liam Fulton

14. Daniel Fitzhenry 15. Chris Heighington 16. Bryce Gibbs 17. Todd Payten 18. John Wilson 19. Bronson Harrison


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?