Wests Tigers announce home game allocation

Wests Tigers have today allocated their home games for the 2008 National Rugby League premiership.

The allocation sees Wests Tigers play three home games at Campbelltown Sports Stadium against Penrith, North Queensland Cowboys, and premiers Melbourne Storm.

Wests Tigers will play three home matches at Leichhardt Oval against Gold Coast Titans, the Warriors, and the Sharks.

Telstra Stadium will host four blockbuster matches featuring Wests Tigers against the Broncos, Parramatta, the Bulldogs and Manly.

Wests Tigers will play home games against St George Illawarra Dragons and South Sydney at the historic Sydney Cricket Ground.

Wests Tigers CEO Steve Noyce said the home games were evenly spread across each venue.