Wests Tigers Name Squad for Dragons

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Dragons, on Sunday 11th April 2004 at Telstra Stadium. Kick off is at 2.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. John Wilson 4. Shane Elford 5. Robert Miles 6. Ben Reynolds 7. Scott Prince 8. Chris Paterson 9. Daniel Fitzhenry 10. John Skandalis 11. Nick Graham 12. Mark O?Neill 13. Scott Sattler ?

14. Robbie Farah 15. Bronson Harrison 16. Bryce Gibbs 18. Dene Halatau


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?