Wests Tigers name squad for Dragons

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Dragons, on Sunday 20th June 2004 at Oki Jubilee Stadium. Kick off is at 3.00pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. Dene Halatau 4. Shane Elford 5. Daniel Fitzhenry 6. John Wilson 7. Scott Prince 8. Todd Payten 9. Darren Senter ? 10. John Skandalis 11. Chris Heighington 12. Anthony Laffranchi 13. Ben Galea

14. Robbie Mears 15. Liam Fulton 16. Bronson Harrison 17. Bryce Gibbs


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?