Wests Tigers Name Squad for Storm

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Storm, on Saturday 5th June 2004 at Olympic Park. Kick off is at 5.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. Daniel Fitzhenry 4. Shane Elford 5. Luke Covell 6. Benji Marshall 7. Scott Prince 8. Anthony Laffranchi 9. Darren Senter (C) 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Mark O'Neill 13. Scott Sattler

14. Robbie Mears 15. Chris Heighington 16. Dene Halatau 17. Todd Payten 19. Bronson Harrison (one to be omitted)