Wests Tigers Name Squad to play Sea Eagles

Wests Tigers V Manly Sea Eagles

VENUE: Leichhardt Oval DATE: Sunday 25th April 2004 GATES OPEN: 1pm Kick Off: Premier League - Balmain Tigers Vs Manly Sea Eagles 1.10pm NRL - Wests Tigers Vs Manly Sea Eagles 3pm

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Sea Eagles, on Sunday 25th April 2004 at Leichhardt Oval. Kick off is at 3.00pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. John Wilson 4. Shane Elford 5. Daniel Fitzhenry 6. Scott Prince 7. Ben Reynolds 8. Bryce Gibbs 9. Robbie Mears 10. John Skandalis 11. Nick Graham 12. Mark O'Neill 13. Scott Sattler ?

14. Robbie Farah 15. Chris Paterson 16. Ben Galea 17. Anthony Laffranchi 18. Dene Halatau 19. Jeff Lima

Article with thanks to the Wests Tigers - WestsTigers.com.au.