Wests Tigers side named to face Broncos

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Broncos, on Saturday 21st August 2004 at Suncorp Stadium. Kick off is at 5.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. Daniel Fitzhenry 4. Shane Elford 5. Pat Richards 6. Michael Buettner 7. Scott Prince 8. Todd Payten 9. Darren Senter ? 10. Anthony Laffranchi 11. Ben Galea 12. Mark O?Neill 13. Scott Sattler 14. Robbie Mears 15. Bryce Gibbs 16. Chris Paterson 17. Dene Halatau 18. Liam Fulton


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?