Wests Tigers side named to face

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Eels, on Saturday 31st July 2004 at Parramatta Stadium. Kick off is at 7.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. Daniel Fitzhenry 4. Shane Elford 5. Pat Richards 6. Michael Buettner 7. Scott Prince 8. Todd Payten 9. Darren Senter ? 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Mark O?Neill 13. Scott Sattler

14. Robbie Mears 15. Bryce Gibbs 16. Anthony Laffranchi 17. Bronson Harrison 18. Dene Halatau


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?