Wests Tigers
side named to face Sea Eagles

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Sea Eagles, on Sunday 11th July 2004 at Brookvale Oval. Kick off is at 2.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. Dean Collis 4. Shane Elford 5. Pat Richards 6. Michael Buettner 7. Scott Prince 8. Todd Payten 9. Darren Senter ? 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Mark O?Neill 13. Scott Sattler

14. Robbie Mears 15. John Wilson 16. Bronson Harrison 17. Anthony Laffranchi 18. Dene Halatau

INJURIES: Robert Miles- gone for the season Ben Reynolds- gone for the season Benji Marshall- gone for the season Daniel Fitzhenry- 4 weeks