Wests Tigers side named to face

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Rabbitohs, on Sunday 8th August 2004 at Leichhardt Oval. Kick off is at 2.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. Daniel Fitzhenry 4. Shane Elford 5. Pat Richards 6. Michael Buettner 7. Scott Prince 8. Todd Payten 9. Darren Senter ? 10. Anthony Laffranchi 11. Ben Galea 12. Mark O?Neill 13. Scott Sattler

14. Robbie Mears 15. Bryce Gibbs 16. Chris Paterson 17. Bronson Harrison 18. Dene Halatau

INJURIES: Robert Miles- gone for the season Ben Reynolds- gone for the season Benji Marshall- gone for the season John Wilson- gone for the season John Skandalis- 1 week, corked thigh