Wests Tigers team for Raiders

WESTS TIGERS V CANBERRA RAIDERS NRL Round 22 Sunday 7 August 2005 Canberra Stadium 2.30pm Kick Off

Wests Tigers team: Brett Hodgson Daniel Fitzhenry Dene Halatau Paul Whatuira Pat Richards Benji Marshall Scott Prince Todd Payten Robert Farah John Skandalis Anthony Laffranchi Mark O'Neill Ben Galea

Interchange Dean Collis Liam Fulton Chris Heighington Bronson Harrison

Wests Tigers will be providing a supporters bus for the Round 22 AWAY game against the Canberra Raiders at Canberra Stadium.

Details are as follows:


Contact Wests Tigers on ph: 02 8741 3300 Please state pick up location & number of seats required.

Bookings close Friday 5th August at 12pm. Payment to be made at time of booking by credit card, cheque or at Wests Tigers Football office, Concord Oval Loftus St Concord.


Payment to be made at time of booking.

$15 season ticket holders $20 non season ticket holders TIMETABLE:

The bus will depart from each stop at the following times:

8.30am Balmain Leagues Club 9am Western Suburbs Leagues Club, Ashfield 10am Western Suburbs Leagues Club, Campbelltown 2pm Arrive at Bruce Stadium, Canberra Bus will stop for approx. 30mins for lunch. The bus will leave approx. 20mins after the completion of the NRL game. Game Day Schedule:

2.30pm NRL Wests Tigers Vs Canberra Raiders Bookings are essential so secure your seat today!