Wests Tigers
team to play Canberra Raiders

Radisson Maine Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his team for the game against the Canberra Raiders, on Saturday 19 July 2003 at Canberra Stadium. Kick off is at 5.30pm.

1. Robert Miles 2. Robbie Beckett 3. John Wilson 4. Dene Halatau 5. Luke Covell 6. Daniel Fitzhenry 7. Lincoln Withers 8. Corey Pearson 9. Robert Mears 10. John Skandalis 11. Ben Galea 12. Mark O?Neill ? 13. Terry Hill

14. Robbie Farah 15. Willie Manu 16. Anthony Laffranchi 17. Steve Trindall 18. Trent Clayton

(1 to be omitted)


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?