Wolf Mail - Team news Round 27

In the penultimate game of the normal season Paul Cullen has named a 19-man squad to face Huddersfield Giants tomorrow evening at the McAlpine stadium.

1. Lee Penny 28. Daryl Cardiss 3. Brent Grose 4. Ben Westwood 20. Dean Gaskell 5. Graham Appo 7. Nat Wood 16. Paul Wood 9. Jon Clarke 10. Mark Hilton 11. Darren Burns 23. Mike Wainwright 13. Sid Domic 19. Gary Hulse 14. Mark Gleeson 17. Warren Stevens 18. Paul Noone 15. Jerome Guisset 8. Nick Fozzard


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?