World Cup Final Team Line-Ups

To discuss all the Rugby League World Cup action with supporters from around the world, feel free to visit in our International forums: click here

[b]2008 RUGBY LEAGUE WORLD CUP FINAL[/b] Australia v New Zealand Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane Saturday 22 November 2008 Kick-off 7pm local time (8pm AEDST)

Referee: Ashley Klein, Video Referee: Steve Ganson Touch Judges: James Childs, Steve Chiddy

[b]AUSTRALIA[/b] 1. Billy Slater 2. Joel Monaghan 3. Greg Inglis 4. Israel Folau 5. Brent Tate 6. Darren Lockyer (c) 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Petero Civoniceva 9. Cameron Smith 10. Steve Price 11. Glenn Stewart 12. Anthony Laffranchi 13. Paul Gallen 14. Karmichael Hunt 15. Craig Fitzgibbon 16. Anthony Tupou 17. Brent Kite

Coach: Ricky Stuart

[b]NEW ZEALAND[/b] 1. Lance Hohaia 2. Sam Perrett 3. Simon Mannering 4. Jerome Ropati 5. Manu Vatuvei 6. Benji Marshall 7. Nathan Fien 8. Nathan Cayless (c) 9. Thomas Leuluai 10. Adam Blair 11. David Fa