XXXX Maroons Team‏

The following players have been selected to represent the XXXX Queensland Maroons in Game 1 of the Harvey Norman State of Origin Series at Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, on June 3.

1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm) 2. Darius Boyd (St George Illawarra Dragons) 3. Greg Inglis (Melbourne Storm) 4. Justin Hodges (Brisbane Broncos) 5. Israel Folau (Brisbane Broncos) 6. Darren Lockyer (C) (Brisbane Broncos) 7. Johnathan Thurston (North Qld Cowboys) 8. Steven Price (Nz Warriors) 9. Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm) 10. Petero Civoniceva (Penrith Panthers) 11. Ashley Harrison (Gold Coast Titans) 12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos) 13. Dallas Johnson (Melbourne Storm)

Interchange 14. Karmichael Hunt (Brisbane Broncos) 15. Ben Hannant (Canterbury Bulldogs) 16. Nate Myles (Sydney Roosters) 17. Michael Crocker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)