Yorkshire Origin Squad

The 2002 Yorkshire Origin Series squad has been named for the two matches to be held this Friday and next Tuesday.

The side is as follows:

Coach: Brian Noble (Bradford) Assistant coach: Graham Steadman (Castleford)

Richard Horne (Hull) Leon Pryce (Bradford) Karl Pratt (Leeds) Mark Calderwood (Leeds) Keith Senior (Leeds) Ben Westwood (Warrington) David Hodgson (Wigan) Lee Gilmour (Bradford) Danny Orr (Castleford) Ryan Sheridan (Leeds, captain) Rob Burrow (Leeds) Nick Fozzard (Warrington) Stuart Fielden (Bradford) Paul King (Hull) Matt Diskin (Leeds) Jamie Peacock (Bradford) Gareth Carvell (Hull) Anthony Farrell (Leeds) Andy Hay (Leeds) Lee Harland (Castleford)


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?