Two \'Dogs debutants named to face Knights

MITSUBISHI Electric Bulldogs coach Steve Folkes has named two debutants in the side to take on the Knights for the opening round of the 2007 NRL season.

Panthers side to face Sharks

NEW coach Matthew Elliott has named his Penrith side named for Round 1 against the Sharks on Saturday night at Toyota Park.

Knights name side to face Bulldogs

KNIGHTS duo, James McManus and Terence Seu Seu will make their NRL debuts this Sunday when Newcastle hosts the Bulldogs at EnergyAustralia Stadium. Coach Brian Smith announced a 19 man squad for the season opener today, featuring seven new faces in the

Roosters name team to play Rabbitohs

SYDNEY Roosters coach Chris Anderson has named the squad for this Monday's clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Aussie Stadium.

Eels name team for opening clash against Warriors

NEW Parramatta Coach Michael Hagan has named his team for the Eels Round 1 clash against the New Zealand Warriors, to take place on Saturday 17 March at Mt Smart Stadium in Auckland.

Tough calls as Titans announce inaugural team

WHO to leave out - loomed as the biggest dilemma for Jetstar Gold Coast Titans coach John Cartwright when selecting his starting seventeen plus two emergency reserves for Sunday

XXXX Statewide Score Wrap

REGULAR season fixtures are already underway in the likes of Gladstone, Rockhampton, Toowoomba and Brisbane Second Division

Tickets on sale - Saints vs Knights at Kogarah

TICKETS are now on sale for the round two match between the St.George Bank Dragons and the Newcastle Knights at Kogarah

Super League XII Round 5 review

ENGAGE Super League XII Round 5 review

Off the Wall<br>THE GAME

IF you have the remotest interest in the politics, and finances, of our game the Roy Masters forensic double page spread in Saturday

2007 season preview: Melbourne Storm

THE Melbourne Storm enter 2007 after a spectacular, yet somewhat

Bluetongue Brewery Sponsors of Newtown

THE Newtown Jets 2007 season launch to be held on Wednesday, March 14th at the NSW Leagues Club (7.00 for 7.30pm) is being generously sponsored by Bluetongue Brewery

Noel Goldthorpe Field Goal Wins Challenge

A CLASSIC Noel Goldthorpe field goal three minutes from fulltime secured Noosa back-to-back Wide Bay Club Challenge titles as it beat Kawana 11-10 on Sunday

Price re-signs with Warriors

CAPTAIN Steve Price is set to finish his NRL career with the Vodafone Warriors after signing a new one-year deal for 2008.

Student Euro Nations Cup launched

EUROPEAN student international tournament to be held in England in April.

Advertising Opportunities

  Latest Tweets

Advertising Opportunities