RESULTS: 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Round 7

 photo 2017ISP-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the seventh round of the NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Draw and Results.

North Sydney Bears 6 Wyong Roos 34
Venue: North Sydney Oval
Date: Thursday 13 April 2017 at 6:30pm

North Sydney Bears (6)
Tries: Tautalatasi Tasi
Goals: Eli Levido 1

Wyong Roos (34)
Tries: Chris Centrone 2, Connor Watson 2, Chris Smith
Goals: Jayden Nikorima 7

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 32 Newcastle Knights 24
Venue: Lottoland
Date: Saturday 15 April 2017 at 12:40pm

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (32)
Tries: Kelepi Manu 3, Jamil Hopoate, Pita Godinet, Dean Parata
Goals: Joey Lussick 2, Matt Wright 2

Newcastle Knights (24)
Tries: Braden Robson, Mickey Paea, Pat Mata'utia, Tom Hughes
Goals: Nicholas Meaney 4

Mounties 30 Warriors 30
Venue: Aubrey Keech Reserve
Date: Saturday 15 April 2017 at 3:00pm

Mounties (30)
Tries: Reubenn Rennie 2, Zac Santo 2, Lachlan Croker, Yileen Gordon
Goals: Isaac John 3

Warriors (30)
Tries: Albert Vete, Samuel Cook, Ofahiki Ogden, Fetalaiga Pauga, Matt Allwood
Goals: Mason Lino 5

Wests Tigers 14 Illawarra 20
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium
Date: Saturday 15 April 2017 at 3:00pm

Wests Tigers (14)
Tries: Nathan Milone, Jayden Wheelhouse, Wesley Lolo
Goals: Justin Hunt 1

Illawarra (20)
Tries: Jai Field 2, Izaac Thompson
Goals: Shaun Nona 4

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 12 Wentworthville Magpies 18
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 15 April 2017 at 4:00pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (12)
Tries: Brad Abbey 2
Goals: Rhyse Martin 2

Wentworthville Magpies (18)
Tries: Bureta Faraimo, Cody Nelson, John Folau
Goals: Jamal Fogarty 2, Troy Dargan 1

Penrith Panthers 16 Newtown Jets 18
Venue: Pepper Stadium
Date: Sunday 16 April 2017 at 11:45am

Penrith Panthers (16)
Tries: Corey Harawira-Naera, Lachlan Stein, Darren Nicholls
Goals: Darren Nicholls 2

Newtown Jets (18)
Tries: Nu Brown, Edrick Lee, Jayden Walker
Goals: Nu Brown 3

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Premiership ladder.