RESULTS: 2017 NYC Holden Cup Round 7

NRL Holden Cup U20s
 photo 2017NYC-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the seventh round of the 2017 Holden Cup Under 20's National Youth Competition.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 NYC Holden Cup Draw and Results.

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 30 South Sydney Rabbitohs 24
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Date: Friday 14 April 2017 at 1:45pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (30)
Tries: Adam Keighran 2, Ben Cassell, Kiko Manu, Jayden Okunbor, 
Goals: Adam Keighran 5

South Sydney Rabbitohs (24)
Tries: Beau Cordtz, Tyrone Taukamo, Campbell Graham, Josh Saunders 
Goals: Adam Douehi 4

Newcastle Knights 22 Sydney Roosters 20
Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium
Date: Friday 14 April 2017 at 3:45pm

Newcastle Knights (22)
Tries: Hayden Loughrey, Heath Gibbs, Josh Ralph, Mitch Andrews
Goals: Kainoa Gudgeon 3

Sydney Roosters (20)
Tries: Kiah Cooper, Sean O'Sullivan, Zane Blake, Jarred Anderson
Goals: Jesse Marschke 2

Brisbane Broncos 20 Gold Coast Titans 24
Venue: Suncorp Stadium
Date: Friday 14 April 2017 at 5:10pm

Brisbane Broncos (20)
Tries: Lachlan Lanskey 2, Gehamat Shibasaki, Payne Haas
Goals: Gerome Burns 2

Gold Coast Titans (24)
Tries: Justin Fai 2, Corey Manicaros, Alexander Brimson
Goals: Ethan Roberts 4

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 14 Melbourne Storm 24
Venue: Pittwater Park
Date: Saturday 15 April 2017 at 10:45am

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (14)
Tries: Bilal Maarbani 2, Alfred Smalley, Amoni Tuifui, Josh Martin
Goals: Jesse Arthars 1

Melbourne Storm (24)
Tries: Cory Parker, Harlan Collins, Sale Finau
Goals: Bilal Maarbani 2

Canberra Raiders 18 Warriors 16
Venue: GIO Stadium Canberra
Date: Saturday 15 April 2017 at 3:15pm

Canberra Raiders (18)
Tries: Kalani Going, Hudson Young, Emre Guler
Goals: Andre Niko 3

Warriors (16)
Tries: Mathew Faitotoa 2, Joe Vuna
Goals: Kane Telea 2

St George Illawarra Dragons 6 North Queensland Cowboys 40
Venue: WIN Stadium
Date: Saturday 15 April 2017 at 5:15pm

St George Illawarra Dragons (6)
Tries: Zac Lomax
Goals: Zac Lomax 1

North Queensland Cowboys (40)
Tries: Enari Tuala 2, Nathan Traill, Murray Taulagi 2, Corey Horsburgh, Mitch Dunn
Goals: Jake Clifford 6

Penrith Panthers 30 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 30
Venue: Pepper Stadium
Date: Sunday 16 April 2017 at 1:45pm

Penrith Panthers (30)
Tries: Liam Martin, Daniel Brown, Tom Skinner, Brian Too, Wayde Egan
Goals: Dean Blore 5

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (30)
Tries: Ryan King 2, Isaac Lumelume, Sione Katoa, Jack Williams
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 5

Parramatta Eels 48 Wests Tigers 16
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Date: Monday 17 April 2017 at 1:45pm

Parramatta Eels (48)
Tries: Ray Stone 2, Reed Mahoney 2, John Fonua, Greg Leleisiuao, Oregon Kaufusi, Dean Matterson
Goals: Kamren Cryer 8

Wests Tigers (16)
Tries: Peter Pakoti, Connelly Lemuelu, Liam Pakau
Goals: Blake Higgins 2

RELATED: Click here to view the current NYC Holden Cup ladder.