The Late Mail: Sharks v Titans

2017NRL LateMail57
Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Gold Coast Titans

Final teams are in!

Luke Lewis is out for the home side with a hamstring complaint. Jason Bukuya takes his spot on the right edge while Sam Tagatese joins the bench as a handy replacement.

Jarryd Hayne, Konrad Hurell and Kevin Proctor all return to the starting side in a massive boost for the Titans with Tyrone Roberts shifting to five-eighth in place of Kane Elgey. Chris Grevsmuhl reverts back to the bench with Pat Vaivai and Tyrone Roberts-Davis dropping out of the side. 

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Valentine Holmes 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Jack Bird 4. Ricky Leutele 5. Kurt Capewell 6. James Maloney 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 14. Jayson Bukuya 12. Wade Graham 13. Paul Gallen 15. Chris Heighington 16. Jeremy Latimore 17. Joseph Paulo 19. Sam Tagataese

Gold Coast Titans

18. Jarryd Hayne 2. Anthony Don 3. Dale Copley 4. Dan Sarginson 20. Konrad Hurrell 1. Tyrone Roberts 7. Ashley Taylor 8. Jarrod Wallace 9. Nathan Peats 10. Ryan James 11. Chris McQueen 19. Kevin Proctor 13. Ryan Simpkins 14. Karl Lawton 15. Joe Greenwood 12. Chris Grevsmuhl 17. Leivaha Pulu

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre