The Late Mail: Roosters v Dragons

Sydney Roosters v St George Illawarra Dragons

Sydney Roosters v St George Illawarra Dragons

The Roosters have to restructure their forward pack as Mitchell Aubusson will not play due to illness. 

Aidan Guerra moves to the second-row, Sio Siua Taukeiaho starts at lock and Dylan Napa comes into the final 17 on the bench. 

The Dragons are unchanged. 

Sydney Roosters

1. Michael Gordon 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Joseph Manu 4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Luke Keary 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Isaac Liu 11. Boyd Cordner 13. Aidan Guerra 17. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 14. Zane Tetevano 15. Paul Carter 16. Kane Evans 19. Dylan Napa

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Josh Dugan 2. Nene Macdonald 3. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Josh McCrone 8. Russell Packer 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Joel Thompson 13. Jack de Belin 14. Tariq Sims 15. Leeson Ah Mau 16. Kurt Mann 17. Hame Sele

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre