The Late Mail: Cowboys v Eels

North Queensland Cowboys v Parramatta Eels

North Queensland Cowboys v Parramatta Eels

A few changes for both sides tonight. Obviously JT is out for the Cowboys, ruling himself out earlier in the week. Ray Thompson will start at hooker, with Ethan Lowe, Ben Spina, Corey Jensen and Ben Hampton forming the interchange bench.

For the Eels, Will Smith will start at halfback in jersey 19, with Kenny Edwards on the bench. David Gower drops off the interchange bench. 

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Kalyn Ponga 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. John Asiata 7. Michael Morgan 8. Patrick Kaufusi 14. Ray Thompson 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Coen Hess 13. Jason Taumalolo . Ethan Lowe 15. Ben Spina 16. Corey Jensen 17. Ben Hampton

Parramatta Eels

1. Clint Gutherson 2. Semi Radradra 3. Michael Jennings 4. Kirisome Auva'a 5. Josh Hoffman 19. Will Smith 7. Corey Norman 8. Suaia Matagi 9. Kaysa Pritchard 10. Tim Mannah 11. Manu Ma'u 12. Tepai Moeroa 13. Nathan Brown 6. Kenny Edwards 14. Beau Scott 15. Daniel Alvaro 17. Siosaia Vave 18. John Folau 19. Will Smith

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre