The Late Mail: Wests Tigers v Rabbitohs

Wests Tigers v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Final teams are in!

Both sides have a few changes. The Wests Tigers have dropped JJ Felise from the interchange - new signing Malakai Watene Zelezniak will play in the starting side at centre with Chee-Kam benched.

South Sydney have changed everything. Walker moves to fullback, Johnston to wing, Burns out. Goodwin moves to the centres with Gray shifting to the wing. Sutton replaces Walker at five-eighth, Robbie Rochow starts second row for Sutton, and finally, Cook is benched with Farah to start hooker. Cherrington and Fuiamaono join the interchange.

Wests Tigers

1. James Tedesco 2. David Nofoaluma 21. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak 4. Moses Suli 5. Kevin Naiqama 6. Mitchell Moses 7. Luke Brooks 8. Sauaso Sue 9. Matt McIlwrick 10. Ava Seumanufagai 11. Joel Edwards 12. Chris Lawrence 13. Elijah Taylor 3. Michael Chee-Kam 14. Tim Grant 15. Josh Aloiai 16. Jacob Liddle

South Sydney Rabbitohs

6. Cody Walker 1. Alex Johnston 5. Bryson Goodwin 4. Hymel Hunt 22. Aaron Gray 11. John Sutton 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 14. Robbie Farah 10. Kyle Turner 19. Robbie Rochow 12. Angus Crichton 13. Sam Burgess 9. Damien Cook 15. Jason Clark 18. Anthony Cherrington 20. Tyrell Fuimaono

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre