RESULTS: 2017 NYC Holden Cup Round 10

NRL Holden Cup U20s
 photo 2017NYC-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the tenth round of the 2017 NYC Holden Cup Under 20's.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 NYC Holden Cup Draw and Results.

St George Illawarra Dragons 14 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 36
Venue: UOW Jubilee Oval
Date: Friday 12 May 2017 at 3:45pm

St George Illawarra Dragons (14)
Tries: TJ Uele, Matheson Johns, Trent Peoples
Goals: Zac Lomax 1

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (36)
Tries: Briton Nikora, Will Kennedy, Isaac Lumelume, Kyle Flanagan, Billy Magoulias, Johnathan Tufuga
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 6

Wests Tigers 0 South Sydney Rabbitohs 18
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Date: Friday 12 May 2017 at 5:35pm

Wests Tigers (0)

South Sydney Rabbitohs (18)
Tries: Campbell Graham 2, Dean Hawkins
Goals: Dean Hawkins 3

Penrith Panthers 38 Warriors 16
Venue: Pepper Stadium
Date: Saturday 13 May 2017 at 10:45am

Penrith Panthers (38)
Tries: Wayde Egan 4, Reed Izzard, Stefano Hala, Jarome Luai
Goals: Dean Blore 5

Warriors (16)
Tries: Joe Vuna 2, Tayhler Paora
Goals: Kane Telea 2

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 22 North Queensland Cowboys 16
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 13 May 2017 at 12:30pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (22)
Tries: Jack Gibbons 2, Morgan Harper, Kiko Manu
Goals: Kieran Hayman 3

North Queensland Cowboys (16)
Tries: Connor Luhan, Nathan Traill, Kurt Wiltshire
Goals: Michael Carroll 2

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 46 Brisbane Broncos 10
Venue: Lottoland
Date: Saturday 13 May 2017 at 1:00pm

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (46)

Brisbane Broncos (10)

Scorers not supplied

Melbourne Storm 32 Gold Coast Titans 44
Venue: Suzuki Stadium, Langlands Park
Date: Saturday 13 May 2017 at 2:45pm

Melbourne Storm (32)
Tries: Sale Finau 2, Tevita Alifa, Harry Grant, Hayden Herbert, Jacob Tonge
Goals: Jesse Arthars 4

Gold Coast Titans (44)
Tries: Daniel Brownbill 2, Curtis Dansey-Smaller 2, Tyronne Roberts-Davis 2, Justin Fai, Phillip Sami
Goals: Ethan Roberts 6

Newcastle Knights 32 Canberra Raiders 6
Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium
Date: Sunday 14 May 2017 at 11:45am

Newcastle Knights (32)
Tries: Kainoa Gudgeon, Heath Gibbs, Zac Hosking, Josh Ralph 2, Sam McIntyre
Goals: Kainoa Gudgeon 4

Canberra Raiders (6)
Tries: Jack Murchie
Goals: Andre Niko 1

Sydney Roosters 28 Parramatta Eels 30
Venue: Allianz Stadium
Date: Sunday 14 May 2017 at 1:45pm

Sydney Roosters (28)
Tries: Nick O'Meley 3, Kenneth Koro, Adam Pompey, 
Goals: Sean O'Sullivan 4

Parramatta Eels (30)
Tries: Denzal Tonise 2, Greg Leleisiuao 2, John Fonua 2
Goals: Troy Dargan 3

RELATED: Click here to view the current NYC Holden Cup ladder.