RESULTS: 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Round 15

 photo 2017ISP-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the fifteenth round of the NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Intrust Super Premiership Draw and Results.

Wests Tigers 14 Wentworthville Magpies 40
Venue: Leichhardt Oval
Date: Saturday 17 June 2017 at 1:15pm

Wests Tigers (14)
Tries: Nathan Milone 2, Leighton Tali
Goals: Vieru Mapesone 1

Wentworthville Magpies (40)
Tries: Honeti Tuha 3, George Jennings 2, Cam King, Bureta Faraimo
Goals: Bureta Faraimo 6

Newtown Jets 18 Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 42
Venue: Henson Park
Date: Saturday 17 June 2017 at 3:00pm

Newtown Jets (18)
Tries: Kurt Dillon, Saulala Houma, Leigh Higgins
Goals: Matt Evans 3

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (42)
Tries: Brad Parker 2, Joey Lussick, Maliko Filino, JamilĀ Hopoate, Jonathan Wright, Cameron Cullen
Goals: Jackson Hastings 7

Illawarra 16 Wyong Roos 32
Venue: WIN Stadium
Date: Saturday 17 June 2017 at 3:00pm

Illawarra (16)
Tries: Reuben Garrick 2, Matt Dufty
Goals: Shaun Nona 2

Wyong Roos (32)
Tries: Matt Ikuvalu, Josh Manetellato, Chris Smith, Justin Toomey-White, Luke Sharpe
Goals: Josh Mantellato 6

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, Mounties, Newcastle Knights, North Sydney Bears, Penrith Panthers and Warriors had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Premiership ladder.