RESULTS: 2017 Intrust Super Cup Round 15

 photo 2017ISC-Results.jpg

All the results and scorers from the fifteenth round of the QRL Intrust Super Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 Intrust Super Cup Draw and Results.

Townsville Blackhawks 38 Sunshine Coast Falcons 14
Venue: Jack Manski Oval
Date: Saturday 17 June 2017 at 4:00pm

Townsville Blackhawks (38)
Tries: Carlin Anderson 2, Samsen O'Neill 2, Ty Carucci, Jonathon Reuben, Temone Power
Goals: Carlin Anderson 5

Sunshine Coast Falcons (14)
Tries: Jeremy Hawkins 2, Nat McGavin
Goals: Guy Hamilton 1

PNG Hunters 10 Tweed Heads Seagulls 14
Venue: National Football Stadium
Date: Saturday 17 June 2017 at 5:00pm

PNG Hunters (10)
Tries: Adex Wera, Willie Minoga
Goals: Israel Eliab 1

Tweed Heads Seagulls (14)
Tries: Michael Burgess, Damian Sironen
Goals: Lindon McGrady 3

Wynnum Manly Seagulls 16 Norths Devils 6
Venue: BMD Kougari Oval
Date: Sunday 18 June 2017 at 1:40pm

Wynnum Manly Seagulls (16)
Tries: David Mead, Stedman Lefau, Daniel Ogden
Goals: Aaron Booth 2

Norths Devils (6)
Tries: Michael Lucas
Goals: Haydan Lipp 1

Burleigh Bears, Central Queensland Capras, Easts Tigers, Ipswich Jets, Mackay Cutters, Northern Pride, Redcliffe Dolphins and Souths Logan Magpies had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Cup ladder.