The Late Mail: Broncos v Storm

2017NRL LateMail107
Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne Storm

Final teams are in

Brisbane have lost Corey Oates off the wing with Jonus Pearson to start. Kodi Nikorima and Sam Thaiday are benched with Ben Hunt & Alex Glenn starting, while Joe Ofahengaue comes onto the bench.

Melbourne have Curtis Scott starting in the centres for Young Tonumaipea. Nicholls joins the bench.

Brisbane Broncos

1. Jordan Kahu 21. Jonus Pearson 3. James Roberts 4. Tautau Moga 5. David Mead 6. Benji Marshall 17. Ben Hunt 8. Korbin Sims 9. Andrew McCullough 10. Adam Blair 14. Alex Glenn 12. Matt Gillett 13. Josh Mcguire 7. Kodi Nikorima 11. Sam Thaiday 15. Tevita Pangai 18. Joe Ofahengaue

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. William Chambers 20. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Tim Glasby 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Tohu Harris 13. Dale Finucane 14. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 16. Kenneath Bromwich 17. Joe Stimson 18. Mark Nicholls

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre